Join Worldwide Peace Meditation for Ukraine & Venezuela

March 3, 2014 | LaTonya

Join the worldwide peace meditation on Tuesday, March 4, 2013 to calm and resolve the situation in the Ukraine.

Excerpt from Cobra’s 3/3/14 post “URGENT-TIME SENSITIVE-MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION FOR UKRAINE MARCH 4th, 2014

 

…Therefore we are doing this peace meditation to calm down the situation.

This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral through your networks!
We are all doing this meditation at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time on Tuesday, March 4th as that is the astrological moment of maximal tension and maximal potential for release. The astrological chart reveals Mars, lunar node, Venus, Moon and Lilith in a grand cross, a potential for a military conflict escalation or its release and resolution:
Our meditation starts at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time. This equals 8:12 pm in Central Europe, 7.12 pm in UK, 2:12 pm EST, 1:12 pm CST, 12:12 pm MST and 11:12 am PST. The timing for many places worldwide in here:
Instructions:1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes

2. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, coming from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body

3. Visualize that Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the Ukraine conflict, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let that Light then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela.

4. Ask the Goddess presence (divine feminine) to come through your body
5. Ask that Goddess presence to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the Ukraine conflict and everyone involved in them. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela. Allow these energies to flow through your heart and then through your hands into those situations for a few minutes.

 

Ready to Get Started?

Contact us today to get started on the process. If you have any questions we will be more than happy to advise.

 

LaTonya

My name is LaTonya. I’m a friend, daughter, sister, writer, blogger, professional speaker, child at heart and Divine Angel in disguise. Read More...

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *