Tips, support and inspiration for fantastically joyful, conscious and empowered living!

Day of Decision Spiritual Blueprint Activation Telecall

Post image for Day of Decision Spiritual Blueprint Activation Telecall

Participate in the Day of Decision by Activating your Own 5th Dimensional Spiritual Blueprint!

As you may be aware, humanity is gathering across the world today (10/21/12), in large groups and small, as individuals and couples, to take action, and make a decision for freedom and the liberation of our planet from tyranny.  Humanity is gathering together today to make declarations and take the destiny of our world into our own hands!

Are you ready to create your own destiny as a free citizen of the Earth?  (See link below to video about today, The Day of Decision.)

Freedom from the external forces that might not have Humanity’s highest and best good at heart is great.  Yet, we also know that as we are Divine Creators unto ourself, what really keeps us imprisoned are our own thoughts, habits, beliefs and emotions that are no longer serving us that we sometimes allow to run amuck and rule our world.  We are each Divine, multidimensional beings of Love and Light.  Yet we have choice.  And when we believe we are in any way limited, from the outset, we create that very limitation.

One way we can take action and declare our choice for greater freedom and expansion is by activating our 5th Dimensional Spiritual Blueprints.   Our blueprints are like templates of energy that provide an energetic structure that yields the experiences of our lives.  If we choose, we can activate our Blueprint by activating our 12-Stand DNA.  We can activate our 5th Dimensional Spiritual Blueprint by allowing our own I AM Presence to activate our DNA with energetic codes for states of Divine Love and Perfection characteristic of the unconditional love, peace and joy of the 5th dimensional living experience.

Would you like to participate with others and declare to the world your choice for greater freedom, expansion, joy, peace and abundance?  Would you like to activate your 12-Strand DNA and your 5th Dimensional Spiritual Blueprint?

Then Join us for the “Day Day of Decision Spiritual Blueprint Activation” Telecall.

What We’ll Cover in this Telecall/Webinar:

You can access this telecall/webinar online right through your computer!

During this call we’ll work with our own I AM Presence and the I AM Presence of all of Humanity to download onto our DNA the genetic code templates of Divine Love and Perfection for:

  • The Infinite Flow of God’s Abundance
  • Vibrant Health
  • Perfect Health Habits
  • Divine Family Life
  • Loving Relationships
  • Eternal Peace, Harmony, Balance
  • Self-Empowerment
  • Clear Perception
  • Open Heart and Mind Telepathic Communication
  • Inspired Creativity
  • Joy
  • Peace
  • The physical manifestation of Heaven on Earth
  • And More!

This telecall is for you if you’re one who recognizes that the key to greater freedom and upliftment for ALL of Humanity is by each of us stepping into our own empowerment and perfection individually, 1 person at a time.

The DNA Activations likely to take place during this call will be greatly enhanced by the Group Energy of all participants.

It’s time to take action and declare our choice for Humanity’s freedom.  Allow your own I AM Presence to upgrade your own individual DNA, blueprint and energies.   This energy will ignite every cell in our bodies and be secured in the nucleus of every atomic and subatomic particle of Life on Earth.  Miracles, large and small, can happen today.

Join Us!

The Day of Decision Spiritual Blueprint Activation Telecall

Register Here:

http://www.anymeeting.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E950DE85824D3C

NOTE:  We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd.

Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Register Here:

http://www.anymeeting.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E950DE85824D3C
After you register, check your email inbox for the Email containing the link to attend the online telecall.

(You can listen and participate in the call through your computer).

 

NOTES:

Day of Decision Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=evxSk8NHh-Y

in Category: