Tips, support and inspiration for fantastically joyful, conscious and empowered living!

The Grand Alignment 2012 Online Event Marathon

by LaTonya in Inspiration & Play

Share :
Post image for The Grand Alignment 2012 Online Event Marathon

The Grand Alignment 2012 Online Event Marathon 

  ~ Honoring the Great Shift of the Ages ~

December 21-23

http://www.acoustichealth.com/grandalign.htm

During this great moment in time, we’re being invited to come together as One Heart in an Online Event Marathon to honor and celebrate this Golden Age of Light.

The Grand Alignment 2012 Online Event Marathon is a free event that will bring us together during three days of the December Solstice with other hearts from all over the world. Together, let’s wrap Gaia in a blanket of Love as we activate the new Earth Templates and geometries of Light.

Speakers include Tiara Kumara, Anrita Melchizedek, Patricia Diane Cota-Robles, Erik Berglund, Christine Day, Raquel Spencer, AnRaNae Meders, Dr. Louise Swartswalter, Dr. Suzanne Lie, Nina Brown, Norma Taango, Dave and Erina Cowan, Shirley Irene Ponto, Michelle Anderson, Soluntra King and hostess, Lauren Galey.

Dates: Friday 12-21-12, Saturday 12-22-12, Sunday 12-23-12 (4 Hours Each Day)

Time: Noon Pacific/1pm Mountain/ 2pm Central /3pm Eastern /7pm GMT

Reserve Your Online Marathon Seat Here

Online Playback will be available thru December 25th.

Registration is free and you must register to receive the email reminder with the event links. If you can’t join us live, please go ahead register to receive special notices with the Online Playback links so you can listen in at anytime.

Your free registration will allow you to listen in to many facilitator presentations that are going to expand your consciousness, open your heart and give you some powerful activations and meditations that you can use into 2013 and beyond!

tagged as , , in Category: Inspiration & Play

Share :

Facebook Comments:

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: