Tips, support and inspiration for fantastically joyful, conscious and empowered living!

Join us for the 11/11 Divine Energy Download Telecall

by LaTonya in Webinars

Share :
Post image for Join us for the 11/11 Divine Energy Download Telecall

Accelerate your expansion by connecting with the 11/11 energies and your own I AM Presence for greater love, peace, joy and abundance!

Join together with those all across the world today (11/11/12) to merge with your own I Am Presence and the Beloved I Am Presence of all of Humanity to receive energetic  downloads of high vibrational Divine Love and Light energy… Experience greater levels of joy, peace, freedom and prosperity in your life!

Did you know that the 11/11 portal, first activated in 1992, is now being flung wide open?  In fact, this year’s 11/11 is expected to set the stage for the beginnings of “a most miraculous and mind-boggling series of awakenings.”  [1]

This 11/11 more so than any other is about the ending of wars, violence and civil unrest both within our own lives and globally.  [2]  This year’s 11/11 is heralded as a day “that all nations, all beings, from the depth of their core… have the…opportunity to not only choose peace within, but also to choose peace without – all over the planet” .  We can think of the 11/11/12 portal as a declaration of universal peace that will usher in a feeling of connectedness planet-wide, where we all will begin to feel an intensification and deep anchoring and expansion of the feelings of love, peace, joy, and abundance. [2]

Would you like to participate with others and declare to the world your choice for greater freedom, expansion, joy, peace and abundance?  Would you like to feel the quickening of energy and receive the many continuing benefits of connecting with both the 11/11 energies and your own I AM Presence?

Then Join us for the
“11/11 Divine Energy Download” Telecall.  

Sunday, November 11th at 1:00 PM PST (Los Angeles Time)

To attend, click on the “Register Here” button below.




During this call we’ll work with the breath and sound technologies of our own bodies to raise our vibration and then also connect with the 11/11 energies, our own I AM Presence and the I AM Presence of all of Humanity to download high vibrational Divine Love and Light Energy for the experience of greater love, joy, peace and prosperity in our lives.

This telecall/webinar/guided meditation is for you if you want to:

  • Merge with the Beloved I AM Presence,
  • joyously partake in the energies flooding both the Earth and you personally
  • Anchor in your vision for the New Earth on both personal and global levels.
  • meld with others whose hearts are likewise focused on establishing once and for all a world of Love, Peace and Abundance for all.

The energetic  downloads likely to take place during this call are expected to be greatly enhanced and magnified by the Group Energy of ALL participants world-wide.

Join Us!

The 11/11 Divine Energy Download” Telecall.  

Sunday, November 11th
1:00 PM PST (Los Angeles Time)

(You will need to be on your computer to attend this event.)         

To attend, click on the “Register Here” button below.


NOTE:  We will all be doing this activation at the same time
on November 11th/12th. Exact times for different time zones are:

11:00 am HAST November 11th (Hawaii)

12:00 am AKDT November 11th (Alaska)

1:00 pm PDT November 11th (Los Angeles)

2:00 pm MST November 11th (Arizona)

2:00 pm MDT November 11th (Denver)

3:00 pm CDT November 11th  (Houston)

4:00 pm EDT November 11th (New York)

4:00 pm ___ November 11th (Toronto)

8:00 pm BST November 11th (London)

10:00 pm CEST November 12th (Paris)

11:00 pm SAST November 12th (South Africa)

1:00 am MSK November 12th (Moscow)

2:30 am IST November 12th (India)

6:00 am JST November 12th (Tokyo)

8:00 am AEST November 12th (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:



[1] “Bella Capozzi: Archangel Indriel – Peace, Love and the 11-11,” Nov. 10, 2012, at

[2] “Archangel Michael: This Election Clears the Way for Obama to Step into the Truth of His Being,” Nov. 8, 2012, at

[3] Another informative discussion on what’s to come:  “The Divine Mother: You are Ready to Come Home,” given through Linda Dillon Oct. 31, 2012, at

tagged as , , , in Category: Webinars

Share :

Facebook Comments:

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: