Tips, support and inspiration for fantastically joyful, conscious and empowered living!

Global Meditation – ETHERIC LIBERATION 2017-2-26

by LaTonya in Global Ascension

Share :
Post image for Global Meditation  – ETHERIC LIBERATION 2017-2-26
Participate in a global meditation for uplifting Gaia and all of  Humanity.
Since in reality there is no time, you can participate in the global effort anytime.  Just set your intention to have participated along with everyone else on 2/26/17 at 7:55 am EST.
I found the music in this guided meditation empowering.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Published on Feb 20, 2017

At meditation time go here to participate in this worldwide synchronized meditation: https://prepareforchange.coeo.cc/medi… .

The Youtube version of the guided audio meditation – in different languages – for Sunday, February 26th can be found here: https://youtu.be/GWihSoHZb38

It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!

Therefore we are using the opportunity of the Solar eclipse on February 26th to create a portal through which we will enlighten the energy field around the planet.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us.

This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of Ascension.

Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

Congo vortex was the entry point for the Archon invasion in 1996. Since then, the Archons are doing whatever they can to destroy the feminine energy in Congo, while the Light forces are trying to heal the situation.

Our meditation will begin to heal this energy vortex and seal the rift in planetary energy field that was created in Congo in 1996.
We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this meditation!
This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide and will actually reverse the negative effects of the 1996 invasion.

Path of totality of our Solar eclipse actually touches Congo.

The Sun-Moon conjunction of the eclipse at 8 degrees Pisces serves as a huge focal lens for energy that will begin to resolve this planetary tension. Grand trine of Juno, Ceres and Lunar Node is like a huge arrow that points to the position right across the zodiac opposite of the eclipse, at 8 degrees Virgo. That is the position of Thuban, the home star of the positive Dragon families. They will play one of the pivotal roles in our meditation. We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Sunday, February 26th at 3:55 pm Central European Time (CET).

This equals 4:55 pm EET in Cairo, 4:55 pm CAT in Bukavu in Congo, 2:55 pm GMT in London, 9:55 am EST in New York, 8:55 am CST in Chicago, 7:55 am MST in Denver, 6:55 am PST in Los Angeles, and 10:55 pm CST in Taipei.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc…

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process healing for planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy.  You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously.  Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the Congo vortex and its energy field on plasma, etheric and astral planes.
Then visualize this violet flame expanding through all Africa and purifying it.
Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, purifying its energy field on the plasma, etheric and astral planes.

5. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all raped women in Congo, healing all Congolese people and bringing peace to the country.
Visualize this divine feminine energy sealing the rift in the planetary aura in Congo.
Then visualize this divine feminine energy expanding through all Africa and healing all people there.
Then expand it even more until it encompasses the whole planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

Goddess wants peace and peace it will be!

Updates:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com

tagged as , , , in Category: Global Ascension

Share :

Facebook Comments:

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: